Stockholm

Västgötagränd 15
118 28 STOCKHOLM

Phone: +46 (0)8 – 455 53 30
info@apricon.se

Apricon Stockholm

Malmö

Tegelgårdsgatan 7
211 33 MALMÖ

Phone: +46 (0)40 – 23 95 25
info@apricon.se

Apricon Malmö

Employees

Mikael Berggren
Phone: +46 (0)70 – 662 00 91
mikael.berggren@symetri.com

Tania Janers
Phone: +46 (0)8 – 45 55 335
tania.janers@symetri.com

Petter Olsson
Phone: +46 (0) 730 60 16
petter.olsson@symetri.com

Erik Schölander
Phone: +46 (0)8 – 45 55 332
erik.scholander@symetri.com

Fredrik Bruck
Phone: +46 (0)40 – 23 95 26
fredrik.bruck@symetri.com

Lennart Klintmalm
Phone: +46 (0)70 – 580 92 82
lennart.klintmalm@symetri.com

Thomas Edestav
Phone: +46 (0)8 – 45 55 333
thomas.edestav@symetri.com

Fredrik Nirvin
Phone: +46 (0)8 – 45 55 334
fredrik.nirvin@symetri.com

Please do not hesitate to contact us

We believe in a personal and long term relationship. Through advice, training and start-up support meetings, engage ourselves in your project. Furthermore, we would like to have your comments, they help us in our development.

Company info

Registered office is in Stockholm.
The company holds F-Skatt.
Registration no: 556657-7176
VAT: SE556657717601